Social Media + Usual Haunts

Become a Patron!

Be in ‘Like’ with me on Facebook.

Tweets of Varying Quality: @sshabein

Blog: Glorified Love Letters (Book reviews and updates on my writing.)

Tumblr: I Am My Own Overlord (AKA… various things that amuse me with the occasional smart post.)

Tumblr: Very, Very Good/Oh Crumbs (Research into the life of Jean Marsh)

Goodreads: Stalk my reading list

Electric City Creative: Arts and entertainment organization that I co-own/manage.

Nouveau Nostalgia: A very micro micro-press. I do everything from copy editing, to layout, to cover design, to promo, to… Hey, we’re a staff of 2.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

